Latest Products http://www.laherbalindia.com Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.laherbalindia.com Herbal Health & Personal Care Products http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-health-personal-care-products.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Products have a great demand all over the world. Ayurveda is gaining more and more popularity as its products have no side effects and have high curing capacity. We offer a variety of Herbal Health & Personal Care Products. We provide herbal and sex products for both men and women. The herbal products offered by us are made from natural herbs and assured to be free from harmful chemicals. We are known to be one of the prominent manufacturers of Herbal Health & Personal Care Products in India. Reeflec V Tight Cream http://www.laherbalindia.com/reeflec-v-vaginal-tightening-cream.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reeflec V Tight Cream gives you complete youthfulness and brings back the V into its original shape and enhances tightening sensation and heightens sensitivity of V. Desire Cream http://www.laherbalindia.com/desire-cream.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sex is an integral part of life. Having a healthy sex life ensures harmonious relationship between the couple. We offer Desire Cream for both men and women that helps in enhancing sexual activity. It is prepared with the help of natural herbs. This cream is available in the market under the brand name of Plusuer Plus. We are regarded as one of the prime manufacturers and suppliers of Desire Cream in India. Blosom Bust Beauty Cream http://www.laherbalindia.com/blosom-bust-beauty-cream.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blosom Firming Cream contains a very special ensemble of Herbs that is provided to be extremely beneficial in natural beauty, helps in Sagging, maximizes blood flow, etc. Face Treatment Cream http://www.laherbalindia.com/face-treatment-cream.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BLOSOM Face Treatment Cream is an effective skin care treatment. It optimizes the specific properties of the herbal extracts that have beneficial action on skin. It is a multi – performance skin care product that projects and complements the skin keeping it soft, smooth and younger looking. Body Shaping Cream http://www.laherbalindia.com/body-shaping-cream.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Every woman at sometime in her life experiences concern about her figure: lack of softness, firmness or simply localized problem of skin slackening. Herbal Hair Oil http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-hair-oil.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Herbal Hair Oil that is a blend of Indian herbs. Use this Herbal Hair Oil for long, smooth & lustrous hair. This Herbal Hair Oil prevents dandruff and hair fall. We provide the Herbal Hair Oil to the clients at reasonable price. Food Products http://www.laherbalindia.com/food-products.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Food Products have a huge market abroad. The food items prepared in India are known all over the world for their taste and naturalness. We bring you a wide range of instant food products in powder form. All our food products are prepared under hygienic conditions and are packed in sealed boxes. They are assured to be free from harmful additives and preservatives. Spray Dried Natural Fruit Powder http://www.laherbalindia.com/spray-dried-natural-fruit-powder.htm Food Products Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Spray Dried Natural Fruit Powder that is prepared after drying and grinding of the natural fruit pulp. The fruits chosen are farm fresh and are assured to be rot free. The flavor and nutrition of the fruits is maintained in the powder. We are recognized as one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of Spray Dried Natural Fruit Powder in India. Spray Dried Natural Vegetable Powder http://www.laherbalindia.com/spray-dried-natural-vegetable-powder.htm Food Products Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer nutrition rich Spray Dried Natural Vegetable Powder prepared from the selected farm fresh vegetables. The vegetable pulp is spray dried in hygienic and favorable conditions. The nutritional value and the flavor of the vegetables is kept intact. We are looked upon as one of the well-established Spray Dried Natural Vegetable Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Natural Seasoning Powder http://www.laherbalindia.com/natural-seasoning-powder.htm Food Products Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seasonings are used as an added flavoring to enhance the taste of a dish. We offer Natural Seasoning Powder that is rich in taste. These are prepared by pure and high quality food items using latest technologies. They are prepared in hygienic conditions under the supervision of our dedicated workforce. Instant Soup Mixes http://www.laherbalindia.com/instant-soup-mixes.htm Food Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soups are the starters that are had before the main course. But people all over the world have soups as snack. We offer nutritionally rich Instant Soup Mixes that are mixed in boiled water and served hot. The delicious Soup Mixes offered by us are prepared from fresh vegetables and spices. We are reckoned to be one of the principal Instant Soup Mixes Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Natural Milk Shake Powder http://www.laherbalindia.com/natural-milk-shake-powder.htm Food Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Milk shake powders are greatly in demand as they make the milk tasty. They are ideal for those children who flinch away from milk. Also, it makes milk a refreshing drink. We are regarded as one of the foremost Manufacturers and Exporters of Natural Milk Shake Powder in India. Natural Food Colors http://www.laherbalindia.com/natural-food-colors.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Every food item has its color; it can be natural or acquired one. We offer an extensive range of Natural Food Colors that are used in the preparation of various food items. We are considered to be one of the prime Natural Food Colors Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Our food colors are prepared under strict supervision of the experts that assure their premium quality. They can be availed in various grades and in sealed packing. Caramel Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/caramel-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exclusive range of Caramel Color. We are recognized as one of the key Caramel Color Manufacturers in India. Following are the varieties of caramel color available with us in liquid and powder form. Annatto Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/annatto-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Annatto Color that is prepared using pure seeds. It is extracted from Bixa Orellana. It is processed with the help of latest machinery under hygienic conditions. We are considered to be one of the well-known Manufacturers and Exporters of Annatto Color in India. Curcumin Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/curcumin-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin is a prime component of Turmeric and is extracted from Curcuma longa. It gives shades of yellow especially bright yellow to the food items. It is hygienically prepared and purified. We ensure that our Curcumin Color has no added colors. We are counted among the well-reckoned Curcumin Color Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Red Beet Root Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/red-beet-root-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Red Beet Root Color that is obtained from natural Beet Root. Betanin and Red Betacyanin are the pigments found in Beet Root that provides the red color. The Red Beet Root Color offered by us is easily soluble in water and loses its effectiveness as a colorant in high heat. We are recognized as one of the prime Red Beet Root Color Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Chlorophyll Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/chlorophyll-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests Chlorophyll Color is green color. Chlorophyll is the naturally occurring pigment found in all green plants. We offer Chlorophyll E140 and Copper Chlorophyllin E141 that is processed naturally. We are among the prominent Manufacturers and exporters of Chlorophyll Color in India. Anthocyanin Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/anthocyanin-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusive Anthocyanin Colorthat is sourced from different fruits and vegetables like Berries, Grapes and Black Carrots. It gives color: red to blue, to the food products. It is a water soluble color that easily mixes with compounds and provides excellent color. We are regarded as a preeminent Anthocyanin Color Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Safflower Color http://www.laherbalindia.com/safflower-color.htm Natural Food Colors Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer rich Safflower Color that gives yellow to bright orange color. It is extracted from plants belonging to Asteraceae or Compositae. The color is obtained from the flowers of these plants. We are looked upon as one of the principal manufacturers and Exporters of Safflower Color in India. They are prepared under hygienic conditions. Herbal Cattle Feed Supplement http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-cattle-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present you premium quality Herbal Cattle Feed Supplement prepared from natural raw materials. It is sold under the brand name of ‘Milco’ that is available in powder form. The Herbal Cattle Feed Supplement offered by us is non medicinal. We are reckoned as one of the topmost Herbal Cattle Feed Supplement Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Herbal Poultry Feed Supplement http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-poultry-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Herbal Poultry Feed Supplement that is prepared using herbal formulations. It is ideally made for broiler birds. It is non-medicinal and is available in powder form. It is available in the market under the brand name of Plumchic. We are proud to be counted among the Manufacturers and Exporters of Herbal Poultry Feed Supplement in India. Herbal Pesticide & Medicine http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-pesticide-medicine.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For enhanced yield of the crops, use of pesticides is essential. We offer supreme quality Herbal Pesticide & Medicine for all kinds of agricultural crops. Our range of pesticides and medicines helps in increasing the soil fertility and fights nutrient deficiency. The agro products offered by us are manufactured from 100% natural raw materials. Herbal Pesticide http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-pesticide.htm Herbal Pesticide & Medicine Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Herbal Pesticide prepared from naturally obtained herbs. Our Herbal Pesticide that is sold under the brand name of ‘Brhmastra’ is assured to have no side effects. It is sprayed on the plants or crops in order to destroy any kind of pests. We are known to be one of the top Herbal Pesticide Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Liquid Herbal Extract http://www.laherbalindia.com/liquid-herbal-extract.htm Herbal Pesticide & Medicine Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Liquid Herbal Extract (medicine against tree diseases and improves growth) of superlative quality prepared from natural herbs. Liquid Herbal Extract that we manufacture is non toxic and assures to be free from chemicals. We are reckoned to be one of the foremost manufacturers and exporters of Liquid Herbal Extract in India. Natural Condiment Powder http://www.laherbalindia.com/natural-condiment-powder.htm Food Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned manufacturer of natural condiment powder, which is made using pure herbs. As India is a home to various array of spices and condiment powder is one of them. These natural condiment Powders are used to make Curries, Chutneys, Digestive Tablets, Spice-Mixes, Mouth Freshener Pills, Confectioneries and as natural ingredients in cooked food. Natural Fruit Drinks http://www.laherbalindia.com/natural-fruit-drinks.htm Food Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and exporter of Natural Fruit Drink powders made using a healthy fruits extracts with complete natural resources. Our blendings consist of Natural Fruit Powders along with sugar or alike Products.These Natural Drink powder are multipurpose as can be used in milk as well as water and instant to make. Herbal Wellness Products http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-wellness-products.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sex being an integral part of human life requires adequate passion. We offer a range of Herbal Sex Products that improves sex stimulation and the act itself. The herbal sex products offered by us are made from pure herbs and have no side-effects. Herbal Beauty & Personal Care Products http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-beauty-personal-care-products.htm Herbal Health & Personal Care Products Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Everyone longs to remain beautiful and attractive. We provide an exclusive range of Herbal Beauty & Personal Care Products that ensures beautiful you today and forever. The Herbal Beauty & Personal Care Products offered by us are prepared using natural extracts and 100% safe to use. Herbal Healthcare Products http://www.laherbalindia.com/herbal-healthcare-products.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Herbal Healthcare Products of different types that are beneficial in different problems. The Herbal Healthcare Products, we offer, includes Libido Booster Capsules, Pain Relief Gel, Sleeping Pills, Laxative Tablets, Laxative Syrup, Antacid Syrup, Cough Syrup, Muscle Tone Restorer, Rapid Cold Relief Herbal Granules, MentoBalm Medicated Balm and Herbal Hair Oil. Energy Capsules http://www.laherbalindia.com/sex-energy-capsules.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 OOH LA LA capsules contains a very special ensemble of Unique Powerful Herbs that is provided to be extremely beneficial. With Regular Use enhances Energy for a Healthy and Happy Life. Pain Relief Gel http://www.laherbalindia.com/pain-relief-gel.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the rapid Pain Relief Gel. This Lasflam Gel is 100% Herbal Pain relief formulation for back, neck, shoulders, and joints. Formulated by the experts using selective ingredients, the Lasflam Gel promises instant relief. The clients can avail the Lasflam Gel from us at reasonable price. Sleeping Pills http://www.laherbalindia.com/sleeping-pills.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in offering Herbal Sleeping Capsules / Herbal Sleeping Pills. Dormil Sleeping capsules are 100% Herbal Formulation, made by the qualified experts. The Sleeping Pills can be availed from us at the market leading price. Laxative Tablets http://www.laherbalindia.com/laxative-tablets.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the qualified credentials, we are engaged in the formulation of Laxative Tablets. The Biolax tablet is 100% Herbal formulation. These Laxative Tablets are much recommended for constipation & bowl regulation, as they give guaranteed relief. We provide the Laxative Tablets to the clients at reasonable price. Laxative Syrup http://www.laherbalindia.com/laxative-syrup.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Laxative Syrup. This Biolax Syrup is 100% Herbal formulation and sugar free. The Laxative Syrup is much prescribed by the physician for constipation & bowl regulation as it gives guaranteed relief. We provide the Laxative Syrup to the clients at the reasonable price. Antacid Syrup http://www.laherbalindia.com/antacid-syrup.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Antacid Syrup in the global market. PeptaK is 100% herbal antacid and sugar free. This clinically tested Antacid Syrup is known for providing instant relief in several problems. We offer the Antacid Syrup to the clients at the reasonable price. Cough Syrup http://www.laherbalindia.com/cough-syrup.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cough is the most common problem for all the ages. To cure it from the core, we bring Stopolcuf Cough Syrup that is non-alcoholic & sugar free. The Antacid Syrup has 100% herbal formulation. Tested clinically, the Antacid Syrup is prescribed widely by several physicians. Muscle Tone Restorer http://www.laherbalindia.com/muscle-tone-restorer.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Muscle Tone Restorer. It is a Pre-n-Post Natal Muscle Tone Restorer specially formulated with natural ingredients that target the special needs of pre-n-post natal body care. Allegance Pre-n-Post Natal Muscle Tone Restorer is extremely beneficial during & after Pregnancy. Rapid Cold Relief Herbal Granules http://www.laherbalindia.com/rapid-cold-relief-herbal-granules.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rapid Cold Relief Herbal Granules, offered by us, are very effective for treating sore throat, cough, cold and flu. It is recommended to dissolve one sachet in cup of hot water and sip slowly. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rapid Cold Relief Herbal Granules. MentoBalm Medicated Balm http://www.laherbalindia.com/mentobalm-medicated-balm.htm Herbal Healthcare Products Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MentoBalm Medicated Balm that we offer is highly effective in sore throat, headache, neuralgia, skin irritation etc. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mentobalm Medicated Balm.